Events

  

View By:
Previous Next

Showing events from 11/26/14 to 1/19/15

Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Thanksgiving Break (Athenaeum of Ohio - Mt. Washington Campus)
11/26/2014 07:00 AM - 11/30/2014 11:45 PM
Thanksgiving Break - Offices Closed
Sunday, 07 December 2014
Advent Lessons and Carols (Chapel of St. Gregory the Great at the Athenaeum)
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
The Annual Advent Service of Lessons and Carols will be held Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 7:00 PM.
Monday, 08 December 2014
Patronal Feast of the Immaculate Conception (Athenaeum of Ohio - Mount St, Mary's Seminary)
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Patronal Feast of the Immaculate Conception. NO DAY CLASSES. Classes rescheduled to Thursday, December 11th. Offices will be CLOSED.
Monday, 15 December 2014
First Semester Evening Classes End (Athenaeum of Ohio - Mount Washington Campus)
08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
First Semester Evening Classes End.
Wednesday, 24 December 2014
Christmas Holiday (Athenaeum of Ohio / Mount St. Mary's Seminary)
12/24/2014 06:00 AM - 12/26/2014 10:00 PM
OFFICES CLOSED for Christmas Holiday.
Thursday, 01 January 2015
New Year's Day (Athenaeum of Ohio / Mount St. Mary's Seminary)
06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
New Year's Day - OFFICES CLOSED.
Sunday, 04 January 2015
Epiphany Vespers & Carol Concert (Chapel of St. Gregory the Great - Athenaeum of Ohio)
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Epiphany Vespers and Carol Concert, sung by the Athenaeum Chorale.
Monday, 05 January 2015
Second Semester Classes Begin (Athenaeum of Ohio / Mount St. Mary's Seminary)
06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Second Semester Classes Begin.
Monday, 19 January 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (Athenaeum of Ohio - Mount Washington Campus)
06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday, OFFICES CLOSED
Directions| News| Events| Site Map| Vocations| Archdiocese Of Cincinnati| Other Dioceses| USCCB| Vatican